Contact the Webmaster    Directions to School  
Lee-Davis English Department
Karen Drake, Dept. Head

Department Members

Tabitha Amayo Email
Megan, Shewmake Email
Lauren Bruce Email
Megan Gerheart Email
Karen Drake Email
Ann Smith Email
Delicia Keeton Email
Jordan Kerr Email
Melissa Mohr Email
Connie Thompson Email
Elizabeth Proctor Email
Rebecca Weimer (PUB) Email