HomeCounselorsParent ResourcesParent InformationTest SchedulePreventionSchool Home
 


Counseling Staff

Alyssa Farling, School Counseling Director/7th Grade Counselor   afarling@hcps.us  723.2172

Teresa Barton, 6th Grade Counselor tbarton@hcps.us  723.2162

Donna  Blot, 8th Grade Counselor  dblot@hcps.us  723.2182

Vickie Davenport, Attendance Secretary  vdavenport@hcps.us  723.2170

Shellie Radolinski, Registrar mradolinski@hcps.us 723.2194

Majken Whitaker,      Intervention Counselor  mwhitaker@hcps.us  730.2503

           Contact Us          

      9450 Atlee Station Rd.

      Mechanicsville, VA  23116
      Tel:  804.723.2160
      Fax: 804.723.2191
      Email Webmaster

 

Alyssa Farling

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Barton

Donna Blot

Vickie Davenport

Shellie Radolinski

i

Majken Whitaker

 

 Our Mission:  Hanover County School Counselors provide all students educational services, in collaboration with parents, school and the community, that foster academic, career and social/emotional growth toward lifelong success and effective, responsible citizenship for a diverse and changing world.