HomeCounselorsParent ResourcesParent InformationTest ScheduleSubstance AbuseSchool Home
 

Counseling Department

2015 - 2016

 

 

Mrs. Wheeler                          Pre-Bac  & IB Students               rwheeler@hcps.us

Director                                     Seniors -    G & IB      
 

Dr. Fisher                                   Underclass - A-E                        wfisher@hcps.us                                                       Seniors - A-F

Mrs. Couillard                           Underclass -  F-K                     acouillard@hcps.us

Mrs. Martin                               Underclass L-R                        kmartin@hcps.us                                                       Seniors - H-O

Ms. Chenault                              Underclass- S-Z                      jchenault@hcps.us                                                    Seniors     P-Z

Mrs. Konrad                               Career Counselor                       kkonrad@hcps.us
Mrs. Hinkle                                        Registrar                              phinkle@hcps.us

Mrs. Kushner                              Admin. Assistant                     mkushner@hcps.us

Ms. Whitaker                          Intervention Counselor             mwhitaker@hcps.us

 


 

 

 Our Mission:  Hanover County School Counselors provide all students educational services, in collaboration with parents, school and the community, that foster academic, career and social/emotional growth toward lifelong success and effective, responsible citizenship for a diverse and changing world.